top of page
Music & Media

Worship While I Wait CD


Worship While I Wait features Gale Jones Murphy’s sacred musical compositions, arrangements, and piano performances. Ten instrumental selections and one vocal selection highlight both familiar songs and original new music. Gale “speaks musically from the heart,” and those that listen will be lifted as they are reminded of the Creator’s love.

This CD includes:

  1. Tell Me the Story of Jesus

  2. Jesus Love (medley)

  3. Great is Thy Faithfulness (medley)

  4. Worship While I Wait (piano solo)

  5. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

  6. The Handiwork of God

  7. I Want Jesus to Walk with Me

  8. Prayer for Ukraine

  9. It is Well / ‘Tis so Sweet

  10. Why Do We Sing

  11. Worship While I Wait (vocal solo)


Tell the World DVD


The correct equations, but the wrong interpretation. The result was sadness, pain and discouragement. That’s how the story of the Seventh-day Adventist Church begins. Tell the World tells the compelling story of the beginning of the Seventh-day Adventist church.  


Based on true events, Tell the World tells the compelling story of a small group of farmers from the northeast of the United States. They set the foundation of an organization that has been at the forefront of issues such as health, education, communication and Biblical interpretation.


Play time:  2h 34 min.

bottom of page